Skip to content

Casteel Men's Basketball Camp


Camps and Clinics / Casteel High School -
School Year 2020-2021

WHO: 10-12th Casteel High School Men's Basketball

WHEN: week 1 7/27- 7/30

             week 2 8/3-8/6

             week 3 8/10-8/13

             week 4 8/17-8/20

WHERE: Casteel Main/ Aux Gym

TIME: M/W 3-5pm  T/TH 7-9pm

COST: $25 per week 

 July 2020 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2020 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
20-21- Mens Bball wk 1

  Aaron D Windler


Casteel High School
Mon Jul 27 & Wed Jul 29
3:00 - 5:00 PM

Casteel High School
Tue Jul 28 & Thu Jul 30
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Grades   10th - 12th

Has already ended


$ 25.00
week 1
20-21- Mens Bball wk 2

  Aaron D Windler


Casteel High School
Mon Aug 3 & Wed Aug 5
3:00 - 5:00 PM

Casteel High School
Tue Aug 4 & Thu Aug 6
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Grades   10th - 12th

Full - waiting list


$ 25.00
week 2
20-21- Mens Bball wk 3

  Aaron D Windler


Casteel High School
Mon Aug 10 & Wed Aug 12
3:00 - 5:00 PM

Casteel High School
Tue Aug 11 & Thu Aug 13
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Grades   10th - 12th

Has already ended


$ 25.00
week 3
20-21- Mens Bball wk 4 Closed

  Aaron D Windler


Casteel High School
Mon Aug 17 & Wed Aug 19
3:00 - 5:00 PM

Casteel High School
Tue Aug 18 & Thu Aug 20
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Grades   10th - 12th

$ 25.00
week 4

Online registration is over