Jacobson Drama

The Drama Club is for students who are interested in being apart of the cast (acting,
dancing, singing) and crew (behind the scenes: directing, lights, filming, creating props and
sets, as well as, moving them throughout the play) for our upcoming musical. This year’s
production will be Broadway Junior’s Beauty and the Beast!


Information about Drama Club:
Who: Grades 3 rd - 6 th When? 3:00 4:15 pm Where? Library/Music Room
What days: 2x a week during 3 rd and 4 th quarter Dates TBA in September
Cost: CAST: $175 CREW :$150 and can be paid using the link below: This includes the
licensing rights, along with scripts and music and double the rehearsal dates. Costumes are not included


Questions?
Please contact the following teachers:
Estevez.Nicole@cusd80.com, Hoover.Kristina@cusd80.com , Merillat.Michelle@cusd80.com ,
Minard.Cassie@cusd80.com , Wittbrodt.Tricia@cusd80.com

Drama- Lion King Closed

  Kristina Hoover , Michelle Diana Merillat , Tricia Wittbrodt , Nicole estevez , Cassie Minard


Jacobson
Tue Jan 14, Wed Jan 15, Tue Jan 21, Wed Jan 22, Tue Jan 28, Wed Jan 29, Wed Feb 5, Wed Feb 12, Fri Feb 14, Wed Feb 26, Thu Mar 5, Fri Mar 27, Thu Apr 2, Thu Apr 9 & Thu Apr 16
3:00 - 4:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 6th


Online registration is over